شبكة سلكية مزخرفة

شبكة سلكية مزخرفة

  • إضافة تاريخ:2021-02-10
  • تيل:+86 18931825899
  • الاسم:Robert Zhao
  • البريد الإلكتروني:sales@mesh-fabrics.com
  • العنوان:East industrial Zone, Anping, Hebei, China

وصف المنتج

يمكن نسج شبكة سلكية مزخرفة بشكل خاص مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة ، سبائك الألومنيوم ، النحاس ، النحاس أو مواد السبائك الأخرى. الأقمشة شبكة الأسلاك المعدنية تجذب الآن أعين المصممين الحديثين. يستخدم على نطاق واسع كستائر ، شاشات لقاعة الطعام ، العزلة في الفنادق ، زخرفة السقف ، احتواء الحيوانات والسياج الأمني ، إلخ.

Brass surface decorative mesh

سطح النحاس شبكة الزخرفية

 

Brass surface decorative mesh corner

سطح النحاس شبكة الزاوية الزخرفية

 

مواد لشبك الجدار الزخرفية شبكة: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والألمنيوم ، والنحاس ، والبرونز الفوسفور ، وما إلى ذلك مع تعدد الاستخدامات ، والملمس الفريد ، ومجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، والمتانة والمرونة ، يوفر نسيج شبكة الأسلاك المعدنية أسلوبًا حديثًا للديكور للإنشاءات. عندما يتم استخدامه كستائر ، فإنه يوفر مجموعة متنوعة من تغيرات الألوان مع الضوء ويعطي خيالًا غير محدود.

Metal decorative wire mesh with silver surface

CDM-03

شبكة سلكية معدنية مزخرفة بسطح فضي.

Metal decorative wire rope mesh with silver surface

CDM-04

شبكة حبل الأسلاك المعدنية الزخرفية مع سطح الفضة.

Wire rope decorative mesh

CDM-05

سلك حبل شبكة الزخرفية.

Slot hole size decorative mesh

CDM-06

فتحة حجم شبكة الزخرفية.

Application places of decorative wire mesh

CDM-07

أماكن تطبيق شبكة سلكية مزخرفة

 

 

السابق:واجهة معدنية موسعة

التالي:none

مقالات ذات صلة

  • الكسوة شبكة معدنية موسعة من الألومنيوم

      الألومنيوم توسيع المعادنشبكة الكسوةيتم تثقيب أو تمديد شبكة الألومنيوم المعدنية بشكل موحد لتشكيل فتحات من الماس أو المعيني. نظرًا لميزاتها ، يتم استخدام الكسوة الشبكية المعدنية الموسعة المصنوعة ...

  • ما هو بناء الكسوة ؟

    آخر تعديل التاريخ: 02 نوفمبر 2020بناءكسوةهو الجلد الخارجي ، أو غلاف المبنى ، ويشمل جميع حواجز الرطوبة والمواد الجانبية المستخدمة لتغطية الجزء الخارجي من الهيكل. يمكن أن تخدم الكسوة غرضًا زخرفيًا ووظيف...

  • ما هي الزينة الخارجية للسيارات ؟

    ما هيالديكور الخارجيS من السيارات ؟يغطي الديكور الخارجي للسيارات بشكل أساسي الغطاء العلوي والنافذة ومحيط جسم السيارة والعجلات. محتوياته الرئيسية:(1) زخرفة الرش الخاصة من سطح طلاء السيارات.(2) شريط الل...

  • تطبيق شبكة الأسلاك الزخرفية

    الألواح الشبكية المعمارية والزخرفية هي منتجات شبكية معدنية تستخدم في الهندسة المعمارية والديكور الداخلي. يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من معادن مختلفة وهي نوع جديد من مواد الديكور الصديقة للبيئة.شبكة الأسلاك ال...

  • ما هي واجهة المبنى ؟

    ما هي واجهة المبنى ؟

  • ألواح السقف الألومنيوم في غرفة المعيشة

    ألواح السقف الألومنيومفي غرفة المعيشة: لا بد أن تأخذ الغلاف الجوي كقاعدة ، بدلاً من النمذجة المفرطة. في بعض الأحيان عندما يكون هناك المزيد من النمذجة ، فهي ليست مكلفة فقط ، ولكن أيضا ليست دائمة. المو...

  • في العصور القديمة ، فكرنا في المحرمات الأخرى من لون السقف المعدني المثقب

    يمكن مقارنة السقف المعدني مثقبة بالسماء بأكملها أو السماء المرصعة بالنجوم ، والتي تتعلق باللون والديكور. مع نفس اللون ، من المهم أن يكون مرتبطًا بما تحب. في العصور القديمة ، فكرنا في المحرمات الأخرىسق...

  • الوظائف الفسيولوجية للهندسة المعمارية الشبكية هي كما يلي

    الوظائف الفسيولوجيةبنية شبكيةهي كما يلي:الهندسة المعمارية للشبكة هي بنية شبكة عصبية متقاطعة منتشرة بين النخاع المستطيل وما تحت المهاد. ترتبط وظيفتها بالحفاظ على حالة الوعي والانتباه والإدراك للدماغ. ه...

leave your message

+Decorative wire mesh

Decorative wire mesh

  • Add Date : 2021-02-10
  • TEL : +86 18931825899
  • Name : Robert Zhao
  • Email : sales@mesh-fabrics.com
  • Address : East industrial Zone, Anping, Hebei, China

Product Description

Decorative wire mesh can be specially woven with super quality stainless steel, aluminum alloy, brass, copper or other alloy materials. Metal wire mesh fabrics are now catching the eyes of modern designers. It is widely used as curtains, screens for dining hall, isolation in hotels, ceiling decoration, Animal containment and security fencing, etc.

Brass surface decorative mesh

Brass surface decorative mesh

 

Brass surface decorative mesh corner

Brass surface decorative mesh corner

 

Materials for Wall Cladding Decorative Mesh: Stainless steel, aluminium, copper, phosphor bronze, etc.With it's versatility, unique texture, variety of colors, durability and flexibility, metal wire mesh fabric offers a modern decoration style for constructions. When it is used as curtains, it offers a variety of color changes with light and gives unlimited imagination.

Metal decorative wire mesh with silver surface

CDM-03

Metal decorative wire mesh with silver surface. 

Metal decorative wire rope mesh with silver surface

CDM-04

Metal decorative wire rope mesh with silver surface. 

Wire rope decorative mesh

CDM-05

Wire rope decorative mesh.

Slot hole size decorative mesh

CDM-06

Slot hole size decorative mesh.

Application places of decorative wire mesh

CDM-07

Application places of decorative wire mesh

 

 

Previous : Expanded metal facade

Next : none

Related articles

  • Aluminum Expanded Metal Mesh Cladding

      Aluminum Expanded Metal Mesh Cladding Aluminum Expanded Metal Mesh is uniformly punched or stretched to form openings of diamond or rhombic shape.Because of it features,aluminum expanded metal ...

  • What is Building Cladding?

    Last Modified Date: November 02, 2020Building cladding is the exterior skin, or envelope of a building, and includes all moisture barriers and siding materials used to cover the outside of t...

  • What are the external decorations of cars?

    What are the external decorations of cars?The external decoration of automobile mainly covers the top cover, window, periphery of automobile body and wheels. Its main contents:(1) Special sprayin...

  • Application of decorative wire mesh

    Architectural and decorative wire mesh panels are metal mesh products used for architecture and interior decoration. It can be made of various metals and is a new type of environmentally friendly deco...

  • What is the building facade?

    What is the building facade?

  • Aluminum ceiling panels in the living room

    Aluminum ceiling panels in the living room: It is bound to take the atmosphere as the rule, rather than excessive modeling. Sometimes when there are more modeling, it is not only expensive, but also ...

  • In ancient times, we thought about other taboos of perforated metal ceiling color

    Perforated metal ceiling can be compared to the whole sky or the starry sky, which is relative to the color and decoration. With the same color, it's important that it's related to what you like. In a...

  • The physiological functions of mesh architecture are as follows

    The physiological functions of mesh architecture are as follows:Mesh architecture is a crisscross neural network structure scattered between the medulla oblongata and hypothalamus. Its function is rel...

leave your message