أنت هنا > عنا

عنا

عنا


ركز Boedon على نسج الأسلاك لمدة 15 عامًا في الصين ، ويتم إنتاج جميع الشبكات وفقًا لمعيار ASTM و ISO ، سواء كانت احتياجاتك تتطلب صفائح أو لفات ،بويدون يمكن أن توفر شبكة سلكية عالية الجودة للعملاء والمشاريع ، ونرحب بمتطلباتك الخاصة ، واحتياجات السبائك الخاصة ، ويمكن لـ Boegger دائمًا إنتاج نماذجك الأولية أو تشغيل الإنتاج في الوقت المحدد بسبب جداول التصنيع المرنة.


تصنيف:بويدون تنتج بشكل رئيسي: واجهة خضراء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، تكسية واجهة معدنية مثقبة ، سقف معدني مثقوب ، صفائح معدنية موسعة ، شبكة زخرفية لتزيين الجدران الخارجية ، الزجاج السلكي ، ستارة chainmail ، مقياس ستارة شبكية ، ستائر لفائف معدنية ، جدار ستارة شبكية ، حزام شبكة سلكية ، ستارة ربط سلسلة ، ستارة خرزة معدنية ، وما إلى ذلك ، نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى للاستفسار عن السعر


تصنيف:بويدون هو الالتزام بـ "خلق قيمة للشركاء" ، والقيم الأساسية للصدق والتسامح والابتكار والخدمة كروح المؤسسة ، لخلق قيمة للشركاء من خلال الابتكار المستقل والتعاون الصادق.

 

"على خلق قيمة للشركاء."

بويدون الصناعية المحدودة ، أن العملاء والموردين والمساهمين والموظفين ، وعلاقات التعاون الخاصة بهم بين الوحدات والأفراد الذين هم شركاؤهم ، وفقط من خلال الجهود المبذولة لخلق قيمة للشركاء ، من أجل تحقيق قيمتها الخاصة والوصول إلى التنمية والنجاح.

 

"الصدق ، التسامح ، الابتكار ، الخدمة"

بويدون الصناعية محدودة. أن الصدق هو أساس كل التعاون ، والتسامح هو فرضية حل المشكلات ، والابتكار هو أداة للتطوير الوظيفي والخدمة أمر أساسي لخلق القيمة.


leave your message

you are here > About Us

+ About Us

About Us


The Boedon focused on wire weaving 15years more in China, all the meshes are produced according to ASTM and ISO standard, whether your needs require sheets or rolls, Boedon could provide the highest quality wire mesh for customers and projects, welcome your special requirements, your special alloy needs, and Boegger always could produce your prototypes or production runs on time due to flexible manufacture schedules.


The Boedon mainly produces: stainless steel green facade, perforated metal facade cladding, perforated metal ceiling, expanded metal sheet, decorative mesh for exterior wall cladding, wired glass, chainmail curtain, scale mesh curtain, metal coil drapery, mesh curtain wall, wire mesh belt, chain link curtain, metal Bead curtain, etc., welcome new and old customers to inquire about the price


The Boedon is adhering to the "create value for partners," the core values of honesty, tolerance, innovation, service as the spirit of enterprise,  to create value for partners through independent innovation and sincere cooperation.

 

"On creating value for partners. "

Boedon industrial limited, that customers, suppliers, shareholders, employees, and their own cooperative relations between the units and individuals who are their partners, and only through efforts to create value for partners, in order to realize their own value and access to development and success.

 

"Honesty, tolerance, innovation, service"

Boedon industrial limited. that honesty is the foundation of all cooperation, tolerance is the premise of problem-solving, innovation is a tool for career development and service is fundamental to create value.


leave your message